Ozzy Osbourne Tour Includes Canada Dates

Ozzy - The Bloody Prince of Darkness

Maybe you missed Ozzy Osbourne in Black Sabbath in the 70's, or Ozzy Osbourne post-Sabbath in the 80's and 90's.  Likely you didn't miss him during the 2000's starring in his reality tv program, The Osbournes. With the recent publication of I Am Ozzy, there is a new found interest in the performer side of Ozzy.  He has led one hell of a life coming up from the poverty of a small english town and quickly being thrown into the rock star world. 

Now is your chance to see the Prince of Darkness live, in support of his latest album , Scream. Ozzy is kicking off his tour in Victoria B.C., ending in Minneapolis, MN with dates across Canada.  

Download the Ozzy iPhone App here.

Ozzy on Twitter

Ozzy on Facebook

The preliminary tour dates are as follows (with more dates TBA):

DATE            CITY                 VENUE

Fri Nov 12          VICTORIA, BC        Save On Foods Memorial Centre
Sun Nov 14        VANCOUVER, BC        Rogers Arena
Tue Nov 16        CALGARY, AB        Pengrowth Saddledome
Thu Nov 18        EDMONTON, MB        Rexall Place
Sat Nov 20        WINNIPEG, MB        MTS Centre
Tue Nov 23        MONTREAL, QC        Bell Centre
Thu Nov 25        OTTAWA, ON        Scotiabank Place
Sat Nov 27        TORONTO, ON        Air Canada Centre
Wed Dec 01       NEW YORK, NY        Madison Square Garden Arena
Fri Dec 03          E RUTHERFORD, NJ    Izod Center
Sun Dec 05        CLEVELAND, OH        Quicken Loans Arena
Sun Dec 12        MINNEAPOLIS, MN        Target Center